Meet the AI Team Meet the AI Team
Click here to go to the home page...
Meet the AI Team
Meet the AI Team

Diocese of Johannesburg Appreciative Inquiry Team

 

The following members of our Diocese have completed AI training:

 
 Anastasia Bukashe abukashe@webmail.co.za  Lay Member
 Rod Charlton  rod@stratfield.co.za  Lay Member
 Shona Fleming  shonaF65@gmail.com  Clergy
 Samuel Hermanus  samuel.hermanus@gmail.com  Lay Member
 Claire Holden
 claire.holden@anglicanjoburg.org.za  Lay Member
 Ivy Matthews  ivy.matthews@anglicanjoburg.org.za  Lay Member
 Charles May  charles.may@anglicanjoburg.org.za  Clergy
 Trevor Prince  ststephens@icon.co.za  Clergy
 Wayne Saldanha  rev.wayne11@gmail.com  Clergy

     
If you do not have access to email, please phone Ivy Matthews at the Diocesan Office.